…WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 5 PM EST /4 PM CST/ THIS AFTERNOON… * WHAT…West winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 45 mph. * WHERE…Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio. * WHEN…From 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ this morning to 5 PM EST /4 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here